Overflow 10th Anniversary with Alex Smoke, Andrade, Tomoki Tamura and Many More at Crucifix Lane

OVERFLOW celebrates ten years of distinctive event concept, where music and art melt together. Ten years of our path being loyal to one philosophy, the one based on cultural dissemination and love for the new art trends constantly evolving.
Overflow gets together several multidisciplinary proposals with no other intention than awake your senses.
””" I’t's not just about the Music baby “”"

For this very special night we’re gonna get dressed with our best garments to host this outstanding line up:

********** ALEX SMOKE / Vacant, Soma **********

********** ANDRADE / 2020 Vision, Bass Culture, Fragil **********

********** TOMOKI TAMURA / Holic Trax, Four:Twenty **********

** SPECIAL OVERFLOW SHOWCASE / Mental Repair b2b Hamann feat. LAPO FROST ( live bass! ) **

Lab Room with …

Helga Aniorte
Rocio Ibanez

Doors open at 22.59 on September 7th and close very late.

2 rooms with latest tendencies of art and music
house / techno / minimal /

£10 / £12 / £15
£12 concession list + flyer (till 2.00)
Send your names to: overflow.guestlist@gmail.com

Ten years full of unforgettable moments and lots of friends!! Many thanks to all of you!!

ADA , Adolf Noise , AFFKT , Alex Gunia , Alex Flatner , Alex Under , Alex Smoke , Alienata , Area 3, Aitor, Ametsub, Anders Ilar, Andy Rourke, Andrew Hung, Apparat, Arquitectura Espacial, Asadinho, Baldo, Chufa Aka Dj Blanco, Cinética, Clandestines Vj , Coppola, Crisopa, DAT, Daniel Kyo, Damian Lazarus, Damian Schwartz, Dat Politrics, David Carretta, Decolora, Dominik Eulberg, Dot Tape Dot, D.A.R.Y.L , Danohendy , Dj Last Hetero, Dj Koze, dj Soak, Drawing Mountains, Eclec Sonde, Elektrosexuel, Elisabeth Mess, Ellen Allien , Entter VJ, Ervio Elástica Djs, Fabel, Fish & Cheap , Florent y Yo , Florin Mocanu , Fur Voice, Glimpse , Goto80 , Guillaum Kashima, Gotxa, Hamann, Hazcaso, HD Substance, Helga Aniorte, Hector La Box, Imek, Imagenation Tresorg Vdjs , Iñaki Marín, Isolee, Jaumëtic , Jose Morraja, Jamie Jones, Jose Rodriguez, John Talabot, John Tejada, Jay Jay Johanson, Jose David Martinez, John Aquaviva, King Fat, King Midas Sound, Kreator, 3 Channels, La Musique d’ ordinateur, Last Hetero, Lazy Fat People, Lot Amoros, Luismi Go, Luiliminili, Luciano, Lucy, Lucrecia, Maceo Plex , Mental Repair, Martina De Alba, Maral Salmassi, Mathew Jonson , Mightykat , Mike Shannon , Miga showcase, Mira Calix, Monoblock , Motor Mossa, Maxence Cyrin, Namosh showcase, Nacho Canut, ,Neo2 , NET 28, Novatek, Oli_N, Osobu, Ojo de Pollo, Pablo Bolivar, Paco H, Paff , Paul Kalbrenner, Pascual, Penta Catalogue, Peter Hook, Plaid , Poolar, Point Sole, Radio Slave, Rec Overflow, Red 1, Robert Babicz, Roberta Marrero, Robin Ordell, Rocio Ibanez, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Rubeck, Rusty Warriors, Santinbanqui, Sailor, Sr. Miyagui & Putita, Sideral, Sutja Gutierrez, Switch180, Sergio Manez, Smart, Shall Ocin, Smash TV, Super Furry Animal, Stephane Sednaoui, Suso Flores, Tadeo, The Hacker, Terence Fixmer, Twentynails dj, The Presets, The Suicide of Ultralove, Undo & Vicknoise, Unai Trotti, Vj Midiclorian, V-Disco, Victor Frances, We Are Not Brothers, Western Culture, WOOKY, Women Affair, Yin Elek, Zombie Nation.


Compartir en Facebook Compartir en Twitter
Escrito por: